Board Management

Yuwono Pranata
President Director of Blue Power Technology

Erwin Urip
Director of Blue Power Technology

Herry Prihandoko
General Manager IoT

Beng Santosa
General Manager Network & Security

Grace Sandra
General Manager Client Rep.

Manager Software

Filindo Iskandar M.
Manager Software Services & Delivery

Manager System & Support Delivery

Perry Limnest
Team Leader Product Lenovo

Julia Leonardo
Team Leader Product FireEye

Reinaldo Ardhitya
Leader Software

Stella Sadikin
Leader Client Rep

Duwi Putra
Leader Technical Engineer

Leader Sales Services

Natalya Elfrieda G. L.
Leader Synergy Officer

Noniko Waskita
Leader IoT

Inggrit Hutapea
Leader IoT

Copyright©2017 Blue Power Technology All Right Reserved.